Events
Consumer Subscription Software Webinar
THE RISE OF CONSUMER SUBSCRIPTION SOFTWARE

Consumer subscription companies and their products continue to integrate into consumers' daily lives. In addition, select CSS companies have benefited substantially from the Covid-19 impact on consumers and businesses across the globe.

Hosted by GP Bullhound's San Francisco-based Director Eric Crowley, in this webinar we provided qualitative insights into company business models and looked into leading CSS companies & CEOs across interesting sub-sectors.

We were joined by Niklas Jansen, Co-Founder & Managing Director of Blinkist, Luca Ferrari, Co-Founder & CEO of Bending Spoons, Nico Wittenborn, Investor & Founder of Adjacent; and Hatem Fassatoui, Advisor & Growth Strategist for a panel discussion about latest consumer trends and what we can expect of high-performing, leading CSS companies in the coming months.

GP Bullhound Webinar 'The Rise of Consumer Subscription Software' Thursday 5 November at 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 7am PT.

For enquiries, please contact events@gpbullhound.com.

Passed - Recording availabe below
Our speakers & panellists
Hatem Fassatoui
Advisor & Growth Strategist


Luca Ferrari
Co-Founder & CEO
Bending Spoons


Niklas Jansen
Co-Founder & Managing Director
Blinkist


Nico Wittenborn
Investor & Founder
Adjacent


Eric Crowley
Director
GP Bullhound