Events
Global Tech Market Update Webinars
Global Tech Market Update

In GP Bullhound's next Global Tech Market Update webinar on 17 September at 15:00 BST, we took an in-depth look at the global tech market and what we can expect in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic.

We were exploring how M&A and fundraising are faring, the current trends in global public markets, the latest in software, and the key learnings and prospects from Asia.

GP Bullhound Managing Partners and Co-founders Hugh Campbell and Per Roman were joined by sector experts such as our San Francisco-based Partner Jonathan Cantwell (Software), our Hong Kong-based Executive Director Elsa Hu (Asia insights), and our Stockholm-based Vice President Johan Roslund (Public markets).

Thursday 17 September at 15:00 BST (16:00 CET, 07:00am PDT, 22:00 HKT)

If you have missed the webinar, you can watch the recording below. For enquiries, please contact events@gpbullhound.com.

 

Watch recording below
Global Tech Market Update
Our Presenters
Hugh Campbell
MANAGING PARTNER & CO-FOUNDER
GP Bullhound


Per Roman
MANAGING PARTNER & CO-FOUNDER
GP Bullhound


Jonathan Cantwell
Partner
GP Bullhound


Elsa Hu
Executive Director
GP Bullhound


Johan Roslund
Public Markets