Events
Technology Predictions 2021
GP Bullhound's Technology Predictions 2021

Join us for the release of our annual Technology Predictions report on Tuesday 15 December 2020, where we reveal the top 10 trends that we believe will shape the technology landscape over the coming year.

From the digitalisation of the classroom and the adoption of cashless payment to the future of work, we analyse the next developments in the global technology sector, mapping the trends and innovations destined to drive growth for months and years to come.

Release of GP Bullhound's Technology Predictions 2021

Tuesday 15 December at 5pm CET / 4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8amPDT

The event is open to entrepreneurs, founders, investors and business leaders from the global tech sector. For enquiries, please contact events@gpbullhound.com.

Register here
Our speakers
Per Roman
Managing Partner
GP Bullhound


Alec Dafferner
Partner
GP Bullhound


Brandon Overmyer
Vice President
GP Bullhound


Technology Predictions 2021 - Tuesday 15 December 2020 at 5pm CET/ 4pm GMT
Register here