Events
Technology Predictions 2022
GP Bullhound Technology Predictions 2022

Join us for the global launch of our annual Technology Predictions report on Wednesday 15 December 2021 at 3:30pm GMT / 4:30pm CET.

Hosted by GP Bullhound's San Francisco-based Partner Alec Dafferner and Vice President Okan Inaltay, in this webinar we will reveal the ten key trends that will drive digital transformation in 2022.

We will also be joined by guest speakers Liz Wessel, Co-founder & CEO of WayUp and Peyman Zamani, Founder & CEO of Logicbroker, for a chat about technology trends in 2022, and what to expect of high-performing, leading tech companies in the coming months.

Global launch of GP Bullhound's Technology Predictions 2022

Wednesday 15 December from 7:30am to 8:30am PT / 10:30am to 11:30am EST / 3:30pm to 4:30pm GMT / 4:30pm to 5:30pm CET

In its 15th year, our Technology Predictions report analyses how the latest trends and leading visionaries are shaping our future. Our 2022 predictions focus on how software and artificial intelligence technology are dismantling some of the major traditional pillars of society, such as the workplace, how we bank and access healthcare, and how we socialise, as well as how we meet the supply and demand issues impacting the space.

The event is open to entrepreneurs, investors and business leaders from the global tech sector. For enquiries, please contact events@gpbullhound.com

Register here
Our speakers
Liz Wessel
Co-founder & CEO
WayUp


Peyman Zamani
Founder & CEO
Logicbroker


Alec Dafferner
Partner
GP Bullhound


Okan Inaltay
Vice President
GP Bullhound


Register here
GP Bullhound Technology Predictions 2022

15 December 2021 from 7:30am to 8:30am PT / 10:30am to 11:30am EST

3:30pm to 4:30pm GMT / 4:30pm to 5:30pm CET