Investor Allstars 2020 – Winners revealed

"The Oscars for the world of entrepreneurs and investors.” - CNBC

This year, the Investor Allstars Awards was held as a virtual event on Thursday 1 October 2020 from 4pm to 5pm BST.

Thank you for voting for the 2020 Investor Allstars Awards!

We are looking forward to welcoming you on 1 October at 4pm BST to the Investor Allstars Awards Ceremony! You will receive an email with the access link shortly.

You can only vote once but you can support shortlisted nominees by sharing the voting link within your network or tweet the details provided below.

Entrepreneur of the Year 2020

Alex Chesterman, Cazoo @CazooUK

Dr. Ali Parsa, Babylon Health @babylonhealth

Heini Zachariassen, Vivino @heinizach @vivino

Husayn Kassai, Onfido @HusaynKassai @Onfido

Jonathan Cherki, Content Square @jonathanCherki @Contentsquare

Maria Raga, Depop @MRaga_Depop @Depop

Peter McKay, Snyk @PeterCMcKay @snyksec

Investor of the Year 2020

Davor Hebel, Eight Roads @dhebel @8roadsventures

Dharmash Mistry, LGT Lightstone @Dharmash @AspadaInv

Ed Lascelles, Albion @edlascelles @AlbionVC

Frederik Cassel, Creandum @_fredrik @creandum

Hillel Zidel, Kennet Partners @KennetPartners

Lucile Cornet, Eight Roads @LucileCornet @8roadsventures

Max Bautin, IQ Capital @MaxBautin @IQ_Capital_Fund

Nenad Marovac, DN Capital @NenadMarovac @DNCapital

Stephen Chandler, Notion Capital @SC_Chandler @NotionCapital

Tim Levene, Augmentum Fintech @timlevene @AugmentumF

Service Provider of the Year 2020

Alvarez & Marsal @alvarezmarsal

Code & Co. @codeandcoberlin

Cooley @CooleyLLP

Erevena @erevenasearch

Goodwin @goodwinlaw

Kreos Capital @KreosCapital

Orrick @Orrick

Shoosmiths @Shoosmiths